Independence Day Celebration

SNBP gears itself to celebrate the 70th Independence Day on 15th August 2018.

Starts On : Wed- August 15 2018 Ends On : Wed- August 15 2018
SNBP,Rahatani

.Investiture Ceremony of the school leaders-2018-19 on 13th and 14th August

The school prepares to anoint the future leaders with the blessing of parents and teachers.

Starts On : Mon- August 13 2018 Ends On : Tue- August 14 2018
SNBP,Rahatani

Snbp 2017 Safety awareness

Snbp 2017 Safety awareness

Starts On : Tue- November 14 2017 Ends On : Tue- November 14 2017
Pune

Snbp Halloween party

Snbp Halloween party

Starts On : Tue- October 31 2017 Ends On : Tue- October 31 2017
Rahatani, Pune

Snbp Diwali Celebration

Snbp Diwali Celebration

Starts On : Thu- October 19 2017 Ends On : Thu- October 19 2017
Rahatani, Pune

Snbp latern making Activity

Snbp latern making Activity

Starts On : Mon- October 09 2017 Ends On : Mon- October 09 2017
Rahatani, Pune

Snbp Teachers day celebration

Snbp Teachers day celebration

Starts On : Tue- September 05 2017 Ends On : Tue- September 05 2017
Rahatani, Pune

Snbp Ganpati Celebration

Snbp Ganpati Celebration

Starts On : Fri- August 25 2017 Ends On : Fri- August 25 2017
Rahatani, Pune

Snbp Dahi handi celebration

Snbp Dahi handi celebration

Starts On : Wed- August 16 2017 Ends On : Wed- August 16 2017
Rahatani, Pune

Snbp gurupornima celebration

Snbp gurupornima celebration

Starts On : Mon- July 10 2017 Ends On : Mon- July 10 2017
Rahatani, pune